RSS

Beautiful Flowers my Wife Cynthia captured on Film

05 Aug

image

These are some photos my wife took at Innis Woods Metro park in Columbus, Oh of their spring flowers.

image

They turned out great!  They have such detail and a certain crispness. They pop when you look at them.

image

image

These photos below are from Gantz Park in Grove City, OH. My wife Cynthia took these on one sunny afternoon this summer. It is amazing to me that she takes these with her phone camera, they turned out great.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I love the photos she takes, they are beautiful and they showcase Gods handy work. Thanks babe for sharing them.

Robert E. Stage Jr.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 08/05/2012 in All, Flowers, Photography, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Beautiful Flowers my Wife Cynthia captured on Film

  1. ccs1970

    08/05/2012 at 5:11 pm

    Thank you for sharing what I find to bring peace to my world. A bit of relaxation into my world and allows me to escape the worries of everyday life. Thank you again. H&K

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

